2

Radical sin

PH Bible teaching
2
Transcript

No transcript...

It’s perhaps the crown jewel of Jesus’s parables. It’s so rich in theology and meaning. The parable of the “prodigal son,” that I believe should be called the parable of the loving Father, has so much spiritual truth in it, we could spend a year on it. In this clip I try to highlight something I thought was absolutely fascinating about what Jesus is teaching about sin. I’d never noticed it before. Maybe you haven’t either. Take a look and have a blessed day!

0:00
-4:53

If you’re interested in seeing the full message, you can do so here.

THE MEMO by Peter Heck is a reader-supported publication. To receive weekly written posts, full podcasts, and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

2 Comments