Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Written in the Sand

PH Bible teaching
1

The story of the woman caught in adultery, thrown at Jesus’ feet, never ceases to amaze me. What composure, what wisdom, what compassion. And yet, I’ve never been as overwhelmed by the end of the story as much as I am right now. I highlighted that in a very difficult message on lust this last week. I’d encourage you to watch the whole thing (linked below), but here’s a small clip. (Also want to welcome our new title sponsor for our Bible teaching clips, Homefront Family Services! You’ll see who they are in the short pitch at the start of the clip).

0:00
-4:41

If you’re interested in seeing the full message, you can do so here.

THE MEMO by Peter Heck is a reader-supported publication. To receive weekly written posts, full podcasts, and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

1 Comment