2

Saved and Loved

PH Bible teaching
2
Transcript

No transcript...

I was out of the pulpit this last Sunday, with my family on vacation. So for this week I’m going back to the message I preached on the parable of the prodigal son a couple weeks ago. I got such encouraging feedback from so many of you that I thought I’d share one more clip from it - this one focusing on conveying to a great many of us exactly what the implications of this account are for us. I hope you’ll be encouraged by this!

1×
0:00
-4:03

If you’re interested in seeing the full message, you can do so here.

THE MEMO by Peter Heck is a reader-supported publication. To receive weekly written posts, full podcasts, and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

2 Comments
THE MEMO by Peter Heck
The MemoPOD by Peter Heck
Discipling believers in a hostile world