Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Poor Richard

PH Bible teaching
1

The Christian faith is entirely rational. That simple fact has helped me immensely as I’ve grown in my relationship with Christ. The assurance that comes from the evidence is incredibly comforting when dealing with supernatural realities that I can never fully understand. I wanted to bring that out in the sermon this last week, and luckily I got some help in illustrating it from the unlikeliest of sources – the culture’s “leading atheist.”

THE MEMO by Peter Heck is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my ministry, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

0:00
-4:24

If you’re interested in seeing the full message, you can do so here.

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast