Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

PH 2-minute Bible teaching

In God’s eyes

I sincerely doubt that anyone in heaven is concerned with what is happening down here on earth. I imagine that they are consumed in the glorious reality of the presence of Almighty God, and the rest of us here will be there “in a blink of an eye” anyway. But, if they were considering our work, it’s helpful to realize how heaven views “success” on earth and how different it is from how we view it while here. That was the point I was making in this clip that I hope is an encouraging reminder to you today.

0:00
-2:00

If you’re interested in seeing the full message, you can do so here.

THE MEMO by Peter Heck is a reader-supported publication. To receive weekly written posts, full podcasts, and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

0 Comments