THE MEMO by Peter Heck
The MemoPOD by Peter Heck
MemoPOD: To Trump or not to Trump, here’s my answer; the most important story you aren’t hearing about and some amazing audio
0:00
-49:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of THE MEMO by Peter Heck

MemoPOD: To Trump or not to Trump, here’s my answer; the most important story you aren’t hearing about and some amazing audio

MP24: Ep. 33
1

It’s the most commonly emailed question that I’m getting right now. My answer is not likely to change between now and November 5th. So I’m going to go ahead and address it openly now. What do I think about voting for Trump as a Christian. Necessary? Unwise? Somewhere in between? I’m no wise sage, but here’s the best answer I can give you.

Then in the sec…

This post is for paid subscribers