THE MEMO by Peter Heck
The MemoPOD by Peter Heck
MemoPOD: Can I lead NPR please; Did the cops blow it, and an unlikely hero
0:00
-44:39

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of THE MEMO by Peter Heck

MemoPOD: Can I lead NPR please; Did the cops blow it, and an unlikely hero

MP24: Ep. 15

NPR has hired a new CEO and she’s a trainwreck of progressive lunacy. So I’m making the case to take over the government-subsidized network myself. I think I can do it – and by do it, I mean run it into the ground. That’s how we start this week’s MemoPOD, followed by my own concerns that the Indiana State Police may have screwed up a critical investigat…

This post is for paid subscribers

THE MEMO by Peter Heck
The MemoPOD by Peter Heck
Discipling believers in a hostile world