Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Justice is Coming

PH Bible teaching
1

There is an eternal justice. In one sense we are very thankful for it, and in another sense it should terrify us. I explain what I mean by that in this clip, but also try to illuminate how the words of Romans 2 perfectly describe the human condition as we attempt to escape this burdensome awareness that we are law-breakers who deserve to be judged. Outside of Christ, we are. In Christ, we have an Advocate. I think you’ll appreciate this clip even if I’m not describing it well here, so take a look!

And if you’re interested in digging deeper yourself, and helping us grow in the process, consider this…

THE MEMO by Peter Heck is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my ministry, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

0:00
-4:35

If you’re interested in seeing the full message, you can do so here.

Leave a comment

Discussion about this podcast