Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Am I Greedy?

PH Bible teaching
1

Whenever I try to understand greed, I’m confused. I am constantly asking myself questions whether me purchasing this, or spending money on that, is greed. After all, I don’t need everything I buy, and obviously that money could be spent on those less fortunate. So is that greed? Biblically, I believe there are certain questions we can ask ourselves that will help us identify if we are struggling with this deadly sin or not. Here are a few of them I hope can help you.

0:00
-5:07

If you’re interested in seeing the full message, you can do so here.

THE MEMO by Peter Heck is a reader-supported publication. To receive weekly written posts, full podcasts, and support my work, consider becoming a paid subscriber.

Leave a comment

1 Comment